Connect with us

Houston Hip Hop Fix

Houston Hip Hop Fix

Few Artists on Snapchat You Should Follow

Hip Hop

Few Artists on Snapchat You Should Follow

aa

If you have been looking for your favorite artists snapchat…..here you go 🙂

Ab-Soul: sklaw_susej
A$AP Rocky: lordilord1
Asher Roth: smashroth
Big Sean: bigseansnapped
Bobby Shmurda: bobbybitchgs9
Chance the Rapper: mynamechance
Chris Travis: godfatherken
Chris Webby: realchriswebby
Danny Brown: xdannyxbrownx
Diddy: puffdaddy
Dizzy Wright: kingdizzyhippy
Dej Loaf: dejloaf
Desiigner: lifeofdesiigner
DJ Khaled: djkhaled305
Father: badfather
Fetty Wap: fettywap1738
Freddie Gibbs: esgnboss
Freddo Santana: bigbossfredossr
Future: Future
The Game: blackb0yfly
Gucci Mane: guwopsnap
Hodgy Beats: higashot
Honey Cocaine: deeznutz4lyfe
Hopsin: hopsinson
Iamsu: sulodachulo
Jasper: jasperdolphin
Jazz Cartier: jazzcartier
Joey Badass: badmonjozif
Juicy J: itsyoboyjuicyj
Kid Ink: inkontour
King Chip: kingchip216
King Los: iamkinglos
Kirko Bangz: htinedon
Lil’ Durk: iamlildurk
Lil’ Twist: younginbitxh
Lil Yachty: lilyachty
Machine Gun Kelly: friedpiper
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis: mackandryan
Mac Miller: macmiller3d
Mackwop: mackwop
Metro Boomin’: metroboomin
Mick Jenkins: mick.jenkins
Mike Will Made It: snapmikewill
Pouya: pouya305
Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy
Rockie Fresh: youngrockie
Roscoe Dash: urdjuice
Sage the Gemini: sagewynnwoods
Schoolboy Q: hoovaq
Slim Jimmi (of Rae Sremmurd): jxmmi
Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213
Soulja Boy: souljaboysodmg
Swae Lee (of Rae Sremmurd): swaeswaeswae
Top Dawg Entertainment: tdesnaps
Travi$ Scott: scottxx
Troy Ave: troyavebsb
Ty Dolla Sign: tgodtydolla
Tyga: lamboluxury
Tyler, The Creator: toiletboy
Vic Mensa: vicsavemoney
Vince Staples: poppystreet
Waka Flocka Flame: wakaflockaveli
Wale: waleebm
Xavier Wulf: fuhrerwoe
Young Thug: thuggersnap

Share Button
Continue Reading
You may also like...
Comments

More in Hip Hop

To Top