Hip Hop

Big Sean Drops Tracklist for new album ‘I DECIDED’

Big Sean’s “I Decided” album is slated to drop on February 3rd and he has decided to release the tracklist. The 14 track album includes
numerous  artists to assist him on the project: Migos, The-Dream, Jhené Aiko, Jeremih, Eminem, Starrah and The Flint Chozen Choir.

Issa Tracklist #IDecided this Friday

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Share Button
To Top